◎Chen Deming, former Minister of Commerce, is CCG Honorary Chair. Long Yongtu, former Vice Minister of Commerce and former Secretary-General of Boao Forum for Asia, is CCG Chairman. He Yafei, former Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs and former Deputy Director of the Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the State Council, and Ronnie Chan, Chairman of Hang Lung Properties, are the Co-Chairmen. A large number of renowned entrepreneurs serve as vice chairmen, council members and executive council members of CCG Advisory Council. In addition, many leaders from industry who are passionate about public issues join the CCG Series Forum as members to participate in CCG activities.

◎CCG Advisory Council currently includes over 100 business members with an international perspective. If you are interested in social welfare, think tank development, globalization, international relations, international economic and trade development and other international issues, and are willing to join the CCG Advisory Council / CCG Series Forum, please submit the following information and the CCG Council will get back to you.

XUE Jian
Chairman of Jiangsu Wenfeng Group

Yang Wen
Co-Founder and Vice-President of Chinamind NEXT

Lian Yaoshan
Member of APEC Research Centre

Zhang Jun
General Manager of Corporate Marketing and Public Relations at Tencent

Linda Zeng
Partner, core management member of Xiaohongshu

Zhang Yazhe
Partner and the President of the Institute for Entrepreneurial Culture.

Sabrina Xu
President of US-China Youth Education Development Fund

Wei Bo
Chairman of Chengdu ZTXT Technology co., LTD

Thomas Tianyi Liu
Board Member and Senoir Fellow of Europe Asia Economic Forum (Canada)

Become a Council Member

ContactGao Yunxue  Wu Xuebao


Mobile Phone13910607094

E-mailgaoyunxue @ccg.org.cn